Shadow

I appreciate
you

for your suggestions
for getting in touch
for your inundated
delayed response
for your suggestions
with the shadow
for your correspondence
with the shadow

I will bear in my
methods
suggestions received
since I apologise for
the time you have
been inundated with
the shadows

It is fantastic to hear
once again
from someone who is
passionate

I am passionate
passionate about me
I will bear
passionate practically
for everyone
and me

but as you can appreciate
for getting in touch
these suggestions
your concerns
once again
with me
I am

with shadow

One thought on “Shadow

Leave a Reply

