I Looked and I Found

I looked and I found

first, my knees
the people I had to please
energy to tell God about my health benefits

I looked and I found

electromagnetic energy
use of marijuana
heavenly things

I looked and I found

best managers were made in my head
everything I won’t accept
spilling my guts

I looked and I found

how stressful Scripture is
who I am
all the things I had

I looked and I found

my heart could do the same in yours
a road map of how I was made
mass

I looked and I found

family was speechless
inside of me went quiet
MATTER

I looked and I found

I had no in my life
earthly things
numerous anecdotal organisations

I looked and I found

flesh
this energy cannot be seen
drug woes

I looked and I found

several purported Spirits
physicality
stress was being caused by everyone

I looked and I found

matter in science can be felt
I felt silly
I should not destroy it

I looked and I found

these traits when next to God
spinning processes reward
my Energy is Peace and Certainty

I looked and I found

second, my known spark
energy is of little consolation
how you actually purchase Creation

I looked and I found

I was seen and felt
I had been ranting to Him
material things

I looked and I found

in Creation, Energy is science trying
analyses are needed
only electricity defines who I am

Leave a Reply

